2021 Team

The builder team of The New American Home® 2021 is responsible for ensuring the most innovative and energy-efficient home is completely rebuilt and refreshed to exhibit for industry professionals during the International Builders Show 2021. 

A collaborative effort between the Task Force, the architect, the interior designer and the Energy Consultant is vital for the project to succeed. We want to take the time to thank our 2021 team for their efforts on this incredible exhibition home!

TNAH Builder Team

domain phone407-599-3922 languagePhil Kean Designs, Inc.
Phil Kean Principal phil@philkeandesigns.com
Katie Kovac Construction Coordinator Katie@philkeandesigns.com
Brad Grosberg Principal brad@philkeandesigns.com
Tal Shuford On-Site Project Manager tal@philkeandesigns.com
Chris Kaba VP of Construction chris@philkeandesigns.com
Bill Owens 2021 Task Force Chairman bill@owensconstruction.com

National Association of Home Builders

domain language NAHB Digital
Tucker Bernard Executive Director, LSC / TNAH / TNAR tbernard@nahb.org 202-266-8519
Jamahl Gibbons Manager, IBS Show Homes JGibbons@nahb.org 202-266-8249 
Jeff Bankert Executive Producer JBankert@nahb.org 202-266-8077
Darren Dipatri Manager, Production ddipatri@nahb.org 202-266-8090

Energy Consultant Team

domain
Drew Smith COO drew@twotrails.com 703-729-0597
Josh Kane LEED & NGBS Project Manager josh@twotrails.com 703-729-0597
Victor Tranfield Project Assistant project@twotrails.com 703-729-0597

Media Partner

domain languageSGC Horizon, LLC
Tony Mancini Group Director Principal tmancini@sgcmail.com 484-412-8686 
Bill Black National Sales Manager – VP Strategic Partners bblack@sgcmail.com 703-992-7640 
Judy Brociek Director of Events jbrociek@sgcmail.com 847-954-7943
Adam Grubb Director of eMedia Sales agrubb@sgcmail.com 941-518-2395 
Meghan Voigt Project Manager mvoigt@sgcmail.com 484-412-8686