Builder

Envy Homes

 407-530-3966

 www.buildenvy.com

Name Job Title Email

Steve Earl

Owner

searl@buildenvy.com

Serena Hahn

CEO

shahn@buildenvy.com

 

 

Architect

BSB Design Inc.

 (813) 265-4808

 www.bsbdesign.com

Name Job Title Email

Michael Kramer

Principal

mkramer@bsbdesign.com

Ed Binkley

Associate, Director of Design

ebinkley@bsbdesign.com

Steve Moore

Senior Partner

smoore@bsbdesign.com

Steve Krob

Market Development Director

skrob@bsbdesign.com

 

 

Developer

Tavistock Development Co.

 407-313-8233

 www.tavistockdevelopment.com

Name Job Title Email

Rob Adams

Vice President

radams@tavistock.com

 

 

 

Interior Designer

Builders Design

 703-926-2809

 www.buildersdesign.com

Name Job Title Email

Joe Duffus

CEO

joe@buildersdesign.com

Alyssa Johansen

Architect

alyssa@buildersdesign.com

Britney Gilley

Architect

britney@buildersdesign.com

 

 

Green Build & Energy Consultant

Two Trails, Inc.

 941-776-8680

 www.twotrails.com

Name Job Title Email

Drew Smith

COO

drew@twotrails.com

Josh Kane

Vice President

josh@twotrails.com

 

 

NAHB

National Association of Home Builders

 202-266-8249

 www.nahb.org

Name Job Title Email

Tucker Bernard

Executive Director

tbernard@nahb.org

Jamahl Gibbons

IBS Show Homes Manager

jgibbons@nahb.org

 

 

 

 

Videography

Structure Productions/NAHB Media

 202-266-8077

 www.structureproductions.com

Name Job Title Email

Jeff Bankert

Executive Director

jbankert@nahb.org

Darren DiPatri

Manager, Productions

ddipatri@nahb.org

 

SGC Horizon LLC

Pro Builder Magazine

 484-412-8686

 www.probuilder.com

Name Job Title Email

Tony Mancini

Principal

tmancini@sgcmail.com

Judy Brociek

Director of Events

jbrociek@sgcmail.com

Bill Black

Director of Sales

bblack@sgcmail.com